Gaulhofer

Pioneer in wooden windows

Full-range

Provider

Since 1919 Gaulhofer has played a pioneering role as a supplier of wooden windows and a full-range provider for windows, front doors and sun protection.

Innovativ from tradition

An Austrian company with a long tradition, Gaulhofer not only offers customers high-quality windows and front doors, but sun protection as well.

Gaulhofer ranks as one of Europe's leading suppliers in the building components sector. Exports account for some 38% of sales. The product range encompasses wooden and wood-aluminium windows, uPVC and uPVC-aluminium windows, frameless all-glass systems, as well as wide selection of front doors made from wood, wood-aluminium, uPVC and aluminium.

Sustainable in both thought and deed

Gaulhofer sets great store by first-class quality – as one of the few leading manufacturers in the german speaking countries of Europe Gaulhofer offers a 30-year warranty on the wooden and wood-aluminium window construction. Sustainable production methods and the use of indigenous raw materials are also a top priority at the company. Manufacture takes place in Austria: The HQ in Styria manufactures wooden and wood-aluminium windows and doors, as well as uPVC windows. To guarantee long-lasting quality, these highly complex products must be professionally installed. This is why Gaulhofer cooperates only with qualified fitters and specialist trade partners.

Your Gaulhofer contact

Austria
Germany
Switzerland
Executive Board & Management Competence centre Sales staff

Executive Board & Management

Dieses Bild zeigt Thomas Braschel, Geschäftsführer von Gaulhofer.

Thomas Braschel
CEO

E: thomas.braschel@gaulhofer.com

Franz Iglseder ist bei Gaulhofer als Leitung im Bereich Finanzen tätig.

Franz Iglseder
CFO

E: franz.iglseder@gaulhofer.com

Kerstin Kostwein leitet den Marketing Bereich bei Gaulhofer.

Kerstin Kostwein
Head of Marketing

E: kerstin.kostwein@gaulhofer.com

Christian Huber ist bei Gaulhofer für die Leitung Vertrieb Österreich zuständig.

Christian Huber
Leitung Vertrieb Österreich

E: christian.huber@gaulhofer.com

Martin Mark ist bei Gaulhofer für die Leitung des Produktmanagements und der Produktentwicklung zuständig.

Martin Mark
Leitung Produktmanagement & Produktentwicklung

E: martin.mark@gaulhofer.com

Bernd Huber ist bei Gaulhofer für die Leitung des Kundenkompetenzzentrums zuständig.

Bernd Huber
Head of the Customer Competence Centre

E: bernd.huber@gaulhofer.com

Eveline Pressl ist bei Gaulhofer in der Leitung Produktion Holz tätig.

Eveline Pressl
Leitung Produktion Holz

E: eveline.pressl@gaulhofer.com

Peter Harrer ist bei Gaulhofer als Lehrlingsausbilder tätig.

Peter Harrer
Apprentice Trainer

E: peter.harrer@gaulhofer.com

Bei Gaulhofer ist Ute Unger für die Leitung der AbteiluBei Gaulhofer ist Ute Unger für die Leitung der Abteilung Rechnungswesen zuständig.ng Rechnungswesen zuständig.

Ute Unger
Head of accounting

E: ute.unger@gaulhofer.com

Dagmar Koller ist bei Gaulhofer im Bereich Human Resources tätig.

Dagmar Koller
Human Resources

E: dagmar.koller@gaulhofer.com

Hans Blen­ninger ist bei Gaulhofer für die Leitung Standort Deutsch­land zuständig.

Hans Blenninger
Management Germany

E: hans.blenninger@gaulhofer.com

Markus Pfeil ist bei Gaulhofer für die Leitung Service und Kundendienst Deutschland zuständig.

Markus Pfeil
Head of Service/Customer Service Germany

E: markus.pfeil@gaulhofer.com

Competence centre

Judith Daum ist bei Gaulhofer im Bereich Angebotswesen Deutschland tätig.

Judith Daum
Offers Management Germany

E: judith.daum@gaulhofer.com

Gaulhofer Mitarbeiter

Anton Oprešnik
Competence Centre Internal Sales

E: anton.opresnik@gaulhofer.com

Gerald Trosch ist bei Gaulhofer für den Verkaufsinnendienst zuständig.

Gerald Troschl
Competence Centre Internal Sales

E: gerald.troschl@gaulhofer.com

Heidi Krammer ist bei Gaulhofer im Bereich Verkaufsinnendienst tätig.

Heidi Krammer
Competence Centre Internal Sales

E: heidi.krammer@gaulhofer.com

Johanna Pruegger ist bei Gaulhofer im Verkaufsinnendienst tätig.

Johanna Prügger
Competence Centre Internal Sales

E: johanna.pruegger@gaulhofer.com

Gaulhofer Mitarbeiter

Helmut Wieser
Competence Centre Customer Service

E: helmut.wieser@gaulhofer.com

Katharina Jansekowitsch ist bei Gaulhofer im Kundendienst tätig.

Katharina Jansekowitsch
Competence Centre Customer Service

E: katharina.jansekowitsch@gaulhofer.com

Roswitha Strassegger ist bei Gaulhofer für den Kundendienst zuständig.

Roswitha Strassegger
Competence Centre Customer Service

E: roswitha.strassegger@gaulhofer.com

Julia Jaroschewski ist bei Gaulhofer im Bereich Export tätig.

Julia Jaroschewski
Competence Centre Export

E: julia.jaroschewski@gaulhofer.com

Verena Comploj ist bei Gaulhofer im Bereich Export tätig.

Verena Comploj
Competence Centre Export

E: verena.comploj@gaulhofer.com

Johannes Eberlein ist bei Gaulhofer im Bereich Auftragsbearbeitung Deutschland tätig.

Johannes Eberlein
Order Processing Germany

E: johannes.eberlein@gaulhofer.com

Hans Stenzel ist bei Gaulhofer in der Auftragsbearbeitung Deutschland tätig.

Hans Stenzel
Order Processing Germany

E: hans.stenzel@gaulhofer.com

Erwin Duller ist bei Gaulhofer für die Logistik Deutschland zuständig.

Erwin Duller
Logistics Germany

E: erwin.duller@gaulhofer.com

Klaus Feldmeyer ist bei Gaulhofer in der Auftragsbearbeitung Ellwangen tätig.

Klaus Feldmeyer
Order Processing Ellwangen - Offer Management & GDIRECT Support Germany

E: klaus.feldmeyer@gaulhofer.com

 

Bert­hold Stelly ist bei Gaulhofer für die Auftragsbearbeitung Ellwangen zuständig.

Berthold Stelly
Order Processing Ellwangen

E: berthold.stelly@gaulhofer.com

Thomas Mitter­meier ist bei Gaulhofer im Bereich Auftragsbearbeitung Ellwangen tätig.

Thomas Mittermeier
Order Processing Ellwangen

E: thomas.mittermeier@gaulhofer.com

Sales staff

Hubert Gölz ist bei Gaulhofer für den Vertrieb Steiermark zuständig.

Hubert Gölz
Vertrieb Region Steiermark

E: hubert.goelz@gaulhofer.com
T: +43 664 151 18 43

Friedrich Meissnitzer ist bei Gaulhofer für den Vertrieb Salz­burg/Kärnten zuständig.

Friedrich Meißnitzer
Sales Salzburg/Ennstal

E: friedrich.meissnitzer@gaulhofer.com
T: +43 664 440 76 08

Samir Odobasic ist bei Gaulhofer für den Vertrieb Oberösterreich zuständig.

Ing. Samir Odobasic
Sales Oberösterreich

E: samir.odobasic@gaulhofer.com
T: +43 664 963 86 62

Franz Karl ist bei Gaulhofer für den Vertrieb Wien und Niederösterreich zuständig.

Franz Karl
Sales Vienna/Lower Austria

E: franz.karl@gaulhofer.com
T: +43 664 423 60 03

Bernhard Schöser ist bei Gaulhofer für den Vertrieb Tirol/Vorarlberg/Südtirol zuständig.

Bernhard Schöser
Sales Tyrol/Vorarlberg/South Tyrol

E: bernhard.schoeser@gaulhofer.com
T: +43 664 423 60 10

Friedrich Stebler ist bei Gaulhofer für den Vertrieb in der Region Oberbayern/Allgäu zuständig.

Friedrich Stebler
Sales Oberbayern/Allgäu

E: friedrich.stebler@gaulhofer.com
T: +49 178 930 20 09

Eric Stahl ist bei Gaulhofer für den Vertrieb in der Region Hessen/Baden-Würt­tem­berg tätig.

Eric Stahl
Sales Hessen/Baden-Württemberg

E: eric.stahl@gaulhofer.com
T: +49 178 930 20 06

Harald Müller ist für den Vertrieb in der Region Schwaben/Ober­bayern zuständig.

Harald Müller
Sales Swabia/Upper Bavaria

E: harald.mueller@gaulhofer.com
T: +49 178 930 20 30

Thomas Wolff ist bei Gaulhofer für den Vertrieb Region Ober-/Nieder­bayern zuständig.

Thomas Wolff
Sales Upper/Lower Bavaria

E: thomas.wolff@gaulhofer.com
T: +49 178 930 20 04

Martin Maier ist bei Gaulhofer für den Vertrieb Ober-/Nieder­bayern zuständig.

Martin Maier
Sales Upper/Lower Bavaria

E: martin.maier@gaulhofer.com
T: +49 178 930 20 10

Albert Raatz ist bei Gaulhofer für den Vertrieb Nord­bayern/Baden-Würt­tem­berg zuständig.

Albert Raatz
Sales North Bavaria/Baden-Württemberg

E: albert.raatz@gaulhofer.com
T: +49 178 930 20 07

Andreas Bertram ist bei Gaulhofer als für den Vertrieb in Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland sowie Luxem­burg zuständig.

Andreas Bertram
Sales Rhineland-Palatinate/Saarland/Luxembourg

E: andreas.bertram@gaulhofer.com
T: +49 178 930 20 21

Markus Pöllen ist bei Gaulhofer als Gebietsleiter Region Nord­rhein-West­falen tätig.

Markus Pöllen
Sales North Rhine-Westphalia

E: markus.poellen@gaulhofer.com
T: +49 178 930 20 19

Company

History

2020

Range of surface finishes extended

2020 Innovative surface finish portfolio for wood & PVC windows with haptic & visual upgrades

2019

100-year window anniversary

2019 Gaulhofer celebrates its 100th birthday

2017

Design window receives special award

2017 INLINE wood-aluminium window receives German Design Award for its purist design 

2000

Top window brand in Europe

2000 Gaulhofer ranks among
the largest building element suppliers in Europe

1988

Gaulhofer’s window team expands

1988 Gaulhofer grows, employing a total of 650 staff

1963

Starting signal for Living-Sense windows

1963 marks the beginning of standardised window production

1919

The birth of Gaulhofer Windows

1919 Karl Gaulhofer establishes a construction and furniture carpentry

Request catalogue

Chat
Please tell us your first name.
Please tell us your last name.
Please tell us your address.
Please tell us your zip code.
Please tell us your city.
Please tell us your country.
Please tell us your e-mail address.
Please tell us your phone number.
Please tell us your message.
Please accept our privacy policy.
Please tell us your first name.
Please tell us your last name.
Please tell us your address.
Please tell us your zip code.
Please tell us your city.
Please tell us your country.
Please tell us your e-mail address.
Please tell us your phone number.
Please tell us your message.
Please accept our privacy policy.

Request catalogue by post

Please tell us your first name.
Please tell us your last name.
Please tell us your address.
Please tell us your zip code.
Please tell us your city.
Please tell us your country.
Please tell us your phone number.
Please tell us your e-mail address.

Please tell us your first name.
Please tell us your last name.
Please tell us your e-mail address.
Please tell us your phone number.
Please tell us your zip code.
Please tell us your city.
Please tell us your message.
Please accept our privacy policy.
Ihr Ansprechpartner bei Gaulhofer Mario Payer.
Please tell us your first name.
Please tell us your last name.
Please tell us your e-mail address.
Please tell us your phone number.
Please tell us your message.
Please accept our privacy policy.